Day watch
with Kratky

Digital Content

When grown men enter basic military service, the radio voice becomes a video face and the whole of Austria talks about it, it’s day watch! The integrated content campaign with Ö3-star Robert Kratky for the Austrian Armed Forces.

Taking the form of a 16-part video series, Robert Kratky tours Austria giving valuable insights into the world of our armed forces. The videos were primarily shown on social media channels, accompanied by digital ads and classic measures, such as PR and advertisements.

The result:

an above-average engagement and one of the most successful digital content campaigns in Austria, with more than 5 million views. Awarded the German Brand Award and the Best of Content Marketing in Germany.

 To the Youtube Playlist

next Case

Live
life

Tagwache
mit Kratky

Wenn erwachsene Männer zum Grundwehrdienst antreten, die Radiostimme zum Videogesicht wird und ganz Österreich darüber spricht, dann ist Tagwache! Die integrierte Content-Kampagne mit dem Ö3 Star Robert Kratky für das Österreichische Bundesheer.

In Form einer 16-teiligen Videoserie tourt Robert Kratky quer durch Österreich und gibt wertvolle Einblicke in die Welt unseres Heeres. Die so entstandenen Videos wurden vorrangig auf Social Media Kanälen ausgespielt, durch Digital Ads und durch klassische Maßnahmen wie PR und Anzeigen begleitet.

Das Ergebnis:

Ein überdurchschnittlich hohes Engagement und eine der erfolgreichsten Digital Content Kampagnen Österreichs mit mehr als 5 Millionen Views. Ausgezeichnet beim German Brand Award und beim Best of Content Marketing in Deutschland.

 

 Zur Youtube Playlist

next Case

Ich Hoff,
du gewinnst!